7930
7,930 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 7930:
2 × 5 × 13 × 61
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 7930 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 7930
  • Cardinal: 7930 can be written as Seven thousand, nine hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.93 × 103
Factors of 7930
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 7930 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/7930/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 7930 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/7930/
Keywords: Divisors of 7930, math, Factors of 7930, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 7930, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven thousand, nine hundred thirty.